Ten Years of Adventure

Ten Years of Adventure

Ten imaginative adventures—ten years of innovation!

Celebrating the tenth anniversary of Monte Cook Games, the 212-page limited-edition hardcover collection Ten Years of Adventure brings you ten exciting adventures for Numenera, the Cypher System, and The Strange!

Explore our fascinating worlds with fan-favorite adventures chosen from a decade of official MCG Gen Con events. Despite their popularity with GMs and players, these adventures have never before seen print. (The one exception—Tyrant’s Key—appears here in a special version optimized for a four-hour one-shot game, and gives you pregenerated characters not included with the adventure’s original appearance in Path of the Planebreaker.)

From fantasy and sci-fi one-shots, to multi-party mega-events, to highly replayable horror adventures, this book delivers an amazing assortment of great gaming experiences from masters of adventure design. This is a limited-edition hardcover available in limited quantities for a short time only.

Ten Years of Adventure collects these adventures into a 212-page hardcover with downloadable handouts and pregenerated characters:

  • Assault on Singularity Base” multi-party adventure by Sean K. Reynolds
  • Castaway” by Charles Ryan
  • The Infinity Shift” by Dennis Detwiller
  • “The Takings” by Charles Ryan (Gen Con 2022 adventure not yet published)
  • “Tyrant’s Key” by Bruce R. Cordell (also presented for 5E; Gen Con 2022 adventure not yet published)

Ten Years of Adventure
By Monte CookBruce R. CordellShanna GermainSean K. ReynoldsDennis Detwillerand Charles M. Ryan
212-page hardcover

Join the Monte Cook Games Newsletter

Interested in news about upcoming products, special offers, featured releases, and more?  Join our newsletter below!

Scroll to Top